OFFICIAL BALLOT PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 3, 2012

STATE OF MARYLAND, ST. MARY'S COUNTY DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS

To vote, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice(s). Mark only with a #2 pencil. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake you may request a new ballot. If your vote for a candidate is marked in such a manner that your intent is not clearly demonstrated, your vote for that office may not be counted. To protect the secrecy of your vote, do not put your name, initials, or any identifying mark on your official ballot.

•	or any identifying mark on your official ballot.	
	PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT
1	Vote for One	JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 7 Vote for One
•	Barack Obama	vote for one
	Illinois Unopposed	David W. Densford
•		Joseph Michael Stanalonis
•	☐ Uncommitted to Any	FEMALE DELEGATES AND ALTERNATE TO THE
	Presidential Candidate	DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION
		CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5
	U.S. SENATOR	Vote for No More Than Six
	Vote for One	◯ Kisha A. Brown (OBAMA)
	○ Raymond Levi Blagmon	Eloise Evans (Uncommitted)
	○ Ben Cardin	Lafonda Fenwick (OBAMA)
	◯ J. P. Cusick	Bernadette M. James (Uncommitted)
	○ Chris Garner	Gwen S. McCall (Uncommitted)
	○ Ralph Jaffe	─ Jessy P. Mejia (OBAMA)
•	○ C. Anthony Muse	Denise Riley (OBAMA)
	○ Blaine Taylor	□ Beth E. Swoap (OBAMA)
	○ Ed Tinus	Nicole A. Williams (OBAMA)
•	□ Lih Young	
•	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS	
	CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5	
	Vote for One	
	◯ Steny H. Hoyer	
		1

BE SURE THAT YOU HAVE COMPLETED BOTH SIDES OF THIS BALLOT

Cathy Johnson Pendleton

MALE DELEGATES TO THE DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL CONVENTION CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5 Vote for No More Than Five Timothy J. Adams (OBAMA) Ismael Vincent Canales (OBAMA) Albert B. Coleman (OBAMA)		
Norris McDonald (Uncommitted)		
Lewis Powell (OBAMA)		
Justin Ross (OBAMA)		
Julius Leroy West, III (Uncommitted)		
BOARD OF EDUCATION AT LARGE Vote for One Marilyn Crosby		
■ ○ Trisha Post		
James Tomasic		
BOARD OF EDUCATION COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote for One Cathy Allen David N. Kelsey		
END OF BALLOT		

OFFICIAL BALLOT PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 3, 2012

STATE OF MARYLAND, ST. MARY'S COUNTY REPUBLICAN BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS

To vote, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice(s). Mark only with a #2 pencil. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake you may request a new ballot. If your vote for a candidate is marked in such a manner that your intent is not clearly demonstrated, your vote for that office may not be counted. To protect the secrecy of your vote, do not put your name, initials, or any identifying mark on your official ballot.

or any identifying mark on your official ballot.		
PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES Vote for One	U.S. SENATOR Vote for One	
Newt Gingrich Virginia	Joseph AlexanderDaniel John Bongino	
	Robert "BRO" BroadusWilliam Thomas Capps, Jr.	
California	Richard J. Douglas Rick Hoover	
Ron Paul Texas	David JonesJohn B. Kimble	
Rick Perry Texas	◯ <mark>Br</mark> ian Vaeth ◯ Corrogan R. Vaughn	
☐ Buddy Roemer Louisiana☐ Mitt Romney	REPRESENTATIVE IN CONGRESS CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5 Vote for One	
Massachusetts	□ David Hill	
Rick Santorum Pennsylvania	☐ Glenn Morton☐ Tony O'Donnell	
	JUDGE OF THE CIRCUIT COURT JUDICIAL CIRCUIT 7 Vote for One	
	□ David W. Densford	
▼		

BE SURE THAT YOU HAVE COMPLETED BOTH SIDES OF THIS BALLOT

DELEGATES TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5 Vote for No More Than Three	ALTERNATE DELEGATES TO THE REPUBLICAN NATIONAL CONVENTION CONGRESSIONAL DISTRICT 5 Vote for No More Than Three
■ ○ Tom Angelis	◯ Philip L. Bikle
Collins A. Bailey (PAUL)	C Kirk W. Bowie (ROMNEY)
■ Cobin Bissett	Cathy Sue Bunge (ROMNEY)
Robert "BRO" Broadus	
■	Azar Peter Dagher (PAUL)
■ Samuel W. Corkadel (PERRY)	
J. T. Crawford (SANTORUM)	○ Norman Evans (PAUL)
■	○ Vernon R. Hayes, Jr.
■ Joe Crawford (SANTORUM)	─ William K. Jenne, IV
Charles C. Deegan (GINGRICH)	Elizabeth D. Reitzig (PAUL)
■ Cee Havis	David Marc Schwartz (GINGRICH)
■ Cevin Igoe (ROMNEY)	◯ <mark>Z</mark> achary Werrel <mark>l</mark>
■ Catie Ravenscroft James (PERRY)	Darrell Richard Wood
■ Toni Jarboe-Duley (GINGRICH)	BOARD OF EDUCATION AT LARGE
Steve Krukar (PAUL)	Vote for One
■ Charles Lollar (ROMNEY)	
■ Christian Meyers	Trisha Post
■ Glenn Morton	James Tomasic
Edward R. Reilly (GINGRICH)	BOARD OF EDUCATION
Deborah C. Rey (SANTORUM)	COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote for One
R. Christopher Rosenthal (ROMNEY)	
Gary Rumsey (PAUL)	Cathy Allen
Steven P. Willing	☐ Jim Davis
	○ David N. Kelsey

OFFICIAL BALLOT PRESIDENTIAL PRIMARY ELECTION APRIL 3, 2012

STATE OF MARYLAND, ST. MARY'S COUNTY NON-PARTISAN BALLOT

INSTRUCTIONS

To vote, completely fill in the oval to the left of your choice(s). Mark only with a #2 pencil. DO NOT ERASE. If you make a mistake you may request a new ballot. If your vote for a candidate is marked in such a manner that your intent is not clearly demonstrated, your vote for that office may not be counted. To protect the secrecy of your vote, do not put your name, initials, or any identifying mark on your official ballot.

BOARD OF EDUCATION AT LARGE Vote for One Marilyn Crosby Trisha Post James Tomasic BOARD OF EDUCATION COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 2 Vote for One Cathy Allen Jim Davis

David N. Kelsey

END OF BALLOT

